Register My Cart

Lafayette Instrument Logo

CONTACT US

CONTACT OUR SALES AND SUPPORT TEAM FOR MORE INFORMATION

Frequently Asked Questions

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Visit our Frequently Asked Questions to see if your question has already been answered.

Send us an Email

SEND US AN EMAIL
Submit a simple form email and we'll respond promptly.

REPRESENTATIVES

Christina Smith  

CHRISTINA SMITH
Service Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 100
christina@lafayetteinstrument.com

Kari Bumbleburg  

KARI BUMBLEBURG
Sales, Service, and Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 211
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

Tracey Stewart  

TRACEY STEWART
Sales Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 227
tracey@lafayetteinstrument.com

Sue Luttrell  

SUE LUTTRELL
Sales, Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 245
sue@lafayetteinstrument.com

Yazmin Bronkema  

YAZMIN BRONKEMA
Sales Support
Additional Languages Spoken: Spanish
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 203
yazmin@lafayetteinstrument.com

Chris Fausett  

CHRIS FAUSETT
Sales, Technical Support
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 235
chris@lafayetteinstrument.com

 

CATEGORIES

 

LAFAYETTE INSTRUMENT, WORLDWIDE OFFICE

PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903 USA

Phone: (765) 423-1505
US Toll Free: (800) 428-7545
Fax: (765) 423-4111

sales@lafayetteinstrument.com
info@lafayetteinstrument.com

LAFAYETTE INSTRUMENT, EUROPEAN DIVISION

PO Box 8148
Loughborough, Leics., LE12 7TJ. U.K.

Tel: +44 1509 817700
Fax: +44 1509 817701

eusales@lafayetteinstrument.com
www.lafayetteinstrumenteurope.com

 

 

SEARCH PRODUCTS


 

masseter-ad.jpg

 

Find Lafayette

CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

NEXT EVENT

There are no scheduled events at this time.

Home | Products | Support | About | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.


CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.