Register My Cart

Lafayette Instrument Logo

INTERNATIONAL POLYGRAPH DEALERS

Our sales staff is ready to assist you with proforma invoices, order status, and product information. Please contact us.

 

We have dealer representation in many different countries. Please ask our international sales representatives about your area. Fill out our Become a Representative Form in order to request representative status.

View our US Dealers

REGIONS

Africa

Asia

Europe

Middle East

North America

South America

 

LAFAYETTE INTERNATIONAL POLYGRAPH DIRECTOR

Yazmin Bronkema
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1505 Ext. 203
Fax: (765) 423-4111
yazmin@lafayetteinstrument.com

DEALERS

AFRICA

VasTech Pty Ltd
Tracey Yeomans
3rd Floor, Bldg 41 CSIR Campus, Meiring Naude Road
Pretoria, 0102 South Africa
Phone: [27] 12 349 2952
tracey@polygraphy.com
Represents: South Africa
South Africa Flag

ASIA

Sungu Inc.
Mr. Myung-Hwa Jung
Gumi-Dong, BunDang-Gu South Korea
Phone: [82] 31-782-9582
sungu-inc@hanmail.net
Represents: South Korea
South Korea Flag
Today's Instruments Co.
Johnson Wu
Taipei Hsien, Taiwan
Phone: [886] 22 603 2311
johnsonwu@todays.com.tw
Represents: Taiwan
Taiwan Flag
Akhbar & Associates
Akhbar Satar
L-2-7 (Block L) 2nd Level Plaza Damas
Kuala Lumpur, 50480 Malaysia
Phone: [60] 3 62015011
akhbar@akhbarassociates.com
akhbarassociates.com
Represents: Malaysia
Malaysia Flag
DAR Stock Company
Veta Scorikova
Fridrikha Engelsa St., bld 5
Moscow, 105082 Russia
Phone: [7] 495-265-6002
veta@dar.ru
www.dar.ru
Represents: Russia
Russia Flag
KLB International
Navneet Bhakri
C-51, Friends Colony (East)
New Delhi, 110 065 India
Phone: [91] -11-23521199
nbhakri@bol.net.in
Represents: India
India Flag
Police Science Industry, Ltd.
Takehiko Nagasaki
5-35-4, Akatsutsumi, Setagaya-Ku
Tokyo, 156-0044 Japan
Phone: 813-332-25301
nagasaki@psiltd.co.jp
Represents: Japan
Japan Flag

EUROPE

SIGIN j.s.c.
Ondrej Kamas, Jr.
Phone: [421] (2) 6541-2291
sigin@sigin.sk
www.sigin.sk
Represents: Slovakia
Slovakia Flag
Argo-A
Dr. Andriy Volyk
27 Lomonosova Street
Kiev, 03127 Ukraine
Phone: 011 380 44 227 49 67
argoainfo@gmail.com
www.argo-a.com.ua
Represents: Ukraine, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus, Azerbaijan
Ukraine Flag
Bene Commerce d.o.o.
Tomaz Habinc
Velnarjeva 1
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Phone: [386] 1-420-22-20
bene.commerce@bene.si
Represents: Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia, Herzegovina
Slovenia Flag
Unitronex Corporation
Wanda Skonieczny
Phone: 630-587-0101
wanda@unitronex.com
Represents: Poland
Poland Flag
CATEGORY a.s.
Petr Žák
Videnska 125
619 00, Brno Czech Republic
Phone: +420 547 125 621
Fax: +420 547 125 626
petr.zak@category.cz
www.category.cz
Represents: Czech Republic
Czech Republic Flag
Lafayette Instrument Europe
Greg Prescott
Phone: +44 1509 817700
support@lafayetteinstrumenteurope.com
www.lafayetteeurope.com
Represents: Europe
England Flag
PSYMTEC
Raul Braojos
Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 91 535 36 29
psymtec@psymtec.com
Represents: Spain
Spain Flag
Venus 2000
Remus Popescu
4, Piata Alba Iulia, Apt. 12
Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 21 316 59 02/03/04
Fax: +40 21 316 59 05
venus2000@venus2000.ro
Represents: Romania
Romania Flag

MIDDLE EAST

S.Bruck , Ltd.
Shlomo Bruck
7 menachem Begin Rd.
Ramat Gan, 52521 Israel
Phone: 972-3-5754728
shbruck1@gmail.com
Represents: Israel
Israel Flag
Academy for Scientific Investigative Training
Essam Gamal El-Din
4 Basra Street
Mohandessen, Giza 12411 Egypt
Phone: [1] 011-202-7607178
academytruthseeker@yahoo.com
www.polygraph-training.com
Represents: Egypt
Egypt Flag

NORTH AMERICA

National Polygraph Services
Gerald Coulter
75 Holitman Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2J 2S5 Canada
Phone: (613) 825-8391
Fax: (613) 825-2632
gcoulter.nps@rogers.com
Represents: Canada
Canada Flag
Lie Catcher Polygraph Services
Tuvia Shurany
Apartado Postal 400-2120 10803 San Francisco
Calle Blancos, Guadalupe, San José Costa Rica
Phone: (506) 8349-4007
tuvia@liecatcher.com
Represents: Costa Rica
Costa Rica Flag
Grupo R & T
Avenida Reforma 12-01, nivel 16 oficina 1603
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Phone: 011 502 23619424
ventas@gruporyt.net
www.gruporyt.net
Represents: Guatemala
Guatemala Flag
Consinfo
Gabriela Martinez Blanco
Phone: (+5255) 5543.7780
gmartinez@consinfo.mx
Represents: Mexico
Mexico Flag
Sagastume & Ramos
Xiomara Sagastume
Alameda Roosevelt Nro. 2218 3er. Nivel Local 9 A,
San Salvador, El Salvador
Phone: + 503 2514 9758
xsagastume@sagastumeyramos.com
Represents: El Salvador
El Salvador Flag

SOUTH AMERICA

International Polygraph Training
Margarita Prado de Lebrija
PH Century Tower Oficina 1518
Phone: [507] 230 1842
Fax: [507] 66 74 75 81
info@poligrafia.com.pa
Represents: Panama
Panama Flag
AudioCine Comercial Ltda.
Cesar Orlando Reyes
Calle 23 6-07 Interior 4
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: [57] 1 334 7653
info@audiocine.com
www.audiocine.com
Represents: Colombia
Colombia Flag

 

SEARCH PRODUCTS


 

masseter-ad.jpg

 

Find Lafayette

CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

NEXT EVENT

National Polygraph Association Annual Seminar
Date: January 12 - 14, 2015
Location: Las Vegas, NV

View All Upcoming Events

Home | Products | Support | About | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.


CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.