Register My Cart

Lafayette Instrument Logo

LINKS

Lafayette Instrument Company is proud to offer our customers these related links.

 

NATIONAL POLYGRAPH ORGANIZATIONS

American Association of Police Polygraphists:   www.policepolygraph.org

American Polygraph Association:   www.polygraph.org

British & European Polygraph Association:   www.europeanpolygraph.org

National Polygraph Association:   www.nationalpolygraph.org

Polygraph Organizations Listing:   www.polygraphorganizations.org

 

REGIONAL POLYGRAPH ASSOCIATIONS

Midwest Regional Polygraph:   www.midwestregionalpolygraph.org

Northwest Polygraph Examiners Association:   www.nwpea.net

 

STATE POLYGRAPH ASSOCIATIONS

Arizona Polygraph Association:   www.azpa4truth.org

California Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.californiapolygraph.com

Colorado Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.coloradopolygraph.org

Florida Polygraph Association:   www.floridapolygraph.org

Georgia Polygraph Association:   www.georgiapolygraph.org

Indiana Polygraph Association:   www.indianapolygraphassociation.com

Kansas Polygraph Association:   www.kansaspolygraph.org

Kentucky Polygraph Association:   www.kypolygraph.org

Maryland Polygraph Association:   www.mdpolygraph.org

Michigan Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.michiganpolygraph.org

Missouri Polygraph Association:   www.missouripolygraph.com

Nebraska Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.nebraskapolygraph.com

New York State Polygraph Examiners Association:   www.nyspea.com

Ohio Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.ohiopolygraph.org

Oklahoma Polygraph Examiners Association:   www.oklahomapolygraph.org

Texas Association of Law Enforcement Polygraph Investigators:   www.talepi.com

Texas Association of Polygraph Examiners:   www.texaspolygraph.org

Utah Polygraph Association:   www.utahpolygraph.org

Virginia Polygraph Association:   www.vapolygraph.com

 

POLYGRAPH EXAMINER LISTINGS

Global Polygraph Network:   www.polytest.org

The Polygraph Place:   www.polygraphplace.com

 

APA CERTIFIED POLYGRAPH SCHOOLS

Academy for Scientific Investigative Training:   www.polygraph-training.com

American International Institute of Polygraph:   www.polygraphschool.com

Backster School of Lie Detection:   www.backster.net

Department of Defense Polygraph Institute:   www.dodpi.army.mil

International Academy of Polygraph:   www.deception.com/polytrg1.htm

Maryland Institute of Criminal Justice:   www.micj.com

New England Polygraph Institute:   www.newenglandpolygraphinstitute.com

Orange County Polygraph Institute:   www.ocpica.com

Pennsylvania State Police/Harrisburg Area Community College Polygraph Institute:   www.counterdrug.org/nctc

Polygraph Science Academy:   www.akhbarassociates.com/psa.htm

 

POLYGRAPH INSURANCE

Complete Equity Markets:   www.cemins.com/apa.html

 

STATE LICENSING INFORMATION

APA State Licensing Contact Information:   www.polygraph.org/section/state-licensing-boards-0

U. S. Department of Commerce Polygraph Export Restrictions:   www.lafayettepolygraph.com/export.asp

Virginia Polygraph Examiners Advisory:   www.dpor.virginia.gov/Boards/Polygraph-Examiners/

 

POLYGRAPH LAW

American's for Effective Law Enforcement, Inc.:   www.aele.org

 

CURRENT BOOKS AND CD'S FOR POLYGRAPH

J.A.M. Publications:   www.mattepolygraph.com

 

SEARCH PRODUCTS


 

masseter-ad.jpg

 

Find Lafayette

CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

NEXT EVENT

There are no scheduled events at this time.

Home | Products | Support | About | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.


CONTACT US

Lafayette Instrument Company
PO Box 5729
Lafayette, IN 47903

Phone: (765) 423-1505
Toll Free: (800) 428-7545 (US Only)
Fax: (765) 423-4111

info@lafayetteinstrument.com

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.